The Day Before…

Turkey Day!

Yeah, it’s tomorrow. In about 35 minutes I begin the crazy drive towards 50k in three days. With a day break in between (a day where I’m still hoping to pull over 5k).

I’ve really slowed down on the word count as I’ve been preparing for the coming weekend. I’m still trying to figure out exactly what I’m going to write for my other novel. I tried outlining some stuff, but it just isn’t working out too well right now. So I may just start writing whatever comes to mind and hope it coalesces into something resembling a plot. But I’ll still be plugging away at the Space Opera 3000 here and there (even though I’m really starting to hate it D; ).

If any of you out there are joining a 20k, 30k, 40k, 50k or whateverk challenge for this coming weekend, I wish you the best of luck and may the words flow freely!

Categories: NaNoWriMo | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

