The end!

Of NaNoWriMo that is. I am not quite done, but I will be soon, very soon. And then I shall sleep for about 500 hours straight before I return to the land of the living.

I’m not sure when I was this tired last, but I can’t wait to rest my head down on my pillows and dream. I would wait to make this post till after I am officially done, but I don’t think that I’d be able to muster the energy by then. The only thing keeping me awake right now is knowing that I am just that close to my 100k goal.

I haven’t yet decided if I want to continue to post everyday. I’m not really sure I have that much to say. I am, in general, I quiet individual. I do tend to be a bit more verbose on the internet, but I’m not sure that letting everyone know how many words I’d written that day on most days would be all that exciting. However, I will continue to post from time to time as the mood strikes and if that ends up being everyday, so be it!

And sometime in the next couple days I will attempt to sum up my NaNo experience this year and any other thoughts I have on the subject.

See you on the other side!

Categories: NaNoWriMo | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

