An Update~

So far the only two things I have been really good about with my resolutions this year are posting more often and reading two books a week.

I am still writing, but just not nearly as often as I wanted. I’ve also been having trouble getting around to editing. Part of these two are due to the fact that my power adapter for my laptop finally bit the dust after being partially broken for the last four years.

And, while I haven’t been working out five or more days a week yet, I have definitely been hitting the gym a lot more this month than I was last month. So I’m slowly working my way to actually achieving my resolutions despite a rocky start.

And I’m really hoping that by the end of this month, I will be working out five or more days a week. Now I just need to work on the consistency of my writing and editing.

Categories: General | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

